Friday, May 14, 2010

Vacation, Day 10, 10/30/2009, Part 3

Jimmy Johnson has four NASCAR Sprint Cup championships.

David Reutimann drives the double zero.

Denny Hamlin recently won three of the six Sprint Cup races that have happened since the surgery on his torn knee ligament.

The 2 car, Kurt Busch--he's the driver that leland and I got to meet at Homestead-Miami in November, 2006, when we went on the trip that I won to all three of the NASCAR final races of the year. Ryan Newman drives the 39, and Robby Gordon the 7.

Kevin Harvick drives the 29.

No comments: